Sheik and Sadie – My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time


In stock


Release Date:  2010

Label:  504 Records


Track List

1 My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time
2 I’ll Always Be In Love With You
3 You Can Depend On Me
4 Sheik’s Country Blues
5 Over In The Gloryland
6 Breeze
7 Royal Telephone
8 Girl Of My Dreams
9 My Little Girl
10 Honky Tonk Town
11 Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
12 The Old Spinning Wheel
13 Jesus Leads Me Near The Cross
14 Sadie’s Special
15 How Come You Do Me Like You Do



  • George “Kid Sheik” Cola – piano, trumpet, vocals
  • Sadie Goodson Cola – piano, vocals
  • Frank Fields – bass
  • Milford S. Dolliole – drums


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required