Shovels And Rope ‎– Busted Jukebox Volume 3 (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 803020223714 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Dualtone

Charleston rock duo Shovels & Rope continue their Busted Jukebox series where they join forces with their musical friends to cover classic songs in their own unique ways with Busted Jukebox Volume 3. Out digitally on February 5 and on physical formats on April 30, Volume 3 sees the duo covering a series of kid-friendly songs, such as “Tomorrow” from ‘Annie’ featuring The War and Treaty, “You Are My Sunshine” featuring The Felice Brothers, and “What A Wonderful World” featuring John Paul White, along with some other classics like REM’s “Everybody Hurts” alongside T. Hardy Morris, and The Beach Boys’ “In My Room” featuring Sharon Van Etten.


Track List

Side A

  1. Hush Little Baby
  2. In My Room (feat. Sharon Van Etten)
  3. What A Wonderful World (feat. John Paul White)
  4. You Are My Sunshine (feat. The Felice Brothers)
  5. Cry Baby (feat. Deer Tick)

Side B

  1. My Little Buckaroo (feat. M. Ward)
  2. Everybody Hurts (feat. T. Hardy Morris)
  3. Mother Earth and Father Time (feat. The Secret Sisters)
  4. The Ants Go Marching (feat. Shrimp Records Family Band)
  5. Tomorrow (feat. The War and Treaty)
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required