Sir Charles Jones – My Story


In stock

SKU: 09609411172 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2008

Label: Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Happy Anniversary
  2. Pop That Coochie
  3. You’re My Latest, My Greatest
  4. I Came To Party
  5. My Story
  6. I Wanna Make Love
  7. You Mean The World To Me
  8. I Tried
  9. My Taboo
  10. You Are The Sunshine


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required