Steely Dan – Northeast Corridor: Steely Dan Live! (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


In stock

SKU: 602435939209 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Universal Music


Track List

Side A

A1. Black Cow 5:03
A2. Kid Charlemagne 5:50
A3. Rikki Don’t Lose That Number 4:35

Side B

B1. Hey Nineteen 5:28
B2. Any Major Dude Will Tell You 3:11
B3. Glamour Profession 6:57

Side C

C1. Things I Miss the Most 5:02
C2. Aja 8:30
C3. Peg 4:03

Side D

D1. Bodhisattva 5:31
D2. Reelin’ In The Years 5:42
D3. A Man Ain’t Supposed to Cry 2:22



Donald Fagen – melodica, fender rhodes, vocals
Jim Beard – keyboards, piano
Keith Carlock – drums
La Tanya Hall, Carolyn Leohart, Jamie Leonhart, Catherine Russell – percussion, vocals
Jon Herington, Conor Kennedy – guitar
Michael Leonhart – flugelhorn, trumpet, percussion
Jim Pugh – trombone
Roger Rosenberg – bass clarinet, baritone sax
Freddie Washington – bass
Walt Weiskopf, Ari Ambrose – alto sax, tenor sax


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required