Stephen Marley – The Fruit of Life: Revelation Pt. II (RSD 2024 Limited Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 792755858868 Categories: , , Tag:


The Fruit Of Life: Revelation Pt. II is the fourth studio album from 8x Grammy-winner Stephen Marley. It features collaborations with Pitbull, Iggy Azalea, Waka Flocka Flame, Rick Ross, Black Thought, Damian Marley, Rakim, Busta Rhymes, Wyclef and Shaggy.

Now available for the first time on vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day, which coincides with Stephen’s birthday. This 2 LP set is pressed on Gold Nugget vinyl in a gatefold jacket with embossed gold foil and includes a pre-cut crutch/filter paper insert.

1. Intro
2. Babylon – feat. Junior Reid & Dead Prez
3. Revelation Party – feat. Jo Mersa Marley
4. So Unjust – feat. Rakim & Kardinal Offishall
5. Prelude
6. Walking Away
7. The Lion Roars – feat. Rick Ross & Ky-Mani Marley
8. Scars On My Feet – feat. Waka Flocka Flame
9. Pleasure Or Pain – feat. Busta Rhymes & Konshens
10. Perfect Picture
11. Father Of The Man – feat. Wyclef Jean
12. Music Is Alive – feat. Pain Killer & Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley
13. So Strong – feat. Shaggy
14. Thorn Or A Rose – feat. Black Thought
15. Paradise – feat. Twista & Jasmin Karma
16. Tonight (It’s A Party) – feat. DJ Khaled, Waka Flocka Flame & Iggy Azalea
17. Ghetto Boy – feat. Bounty Killer & Cobra
18. Rock Stone – feat. Capleton & Sizzla
19. When She Dances – feat. Pitbull
20. It’s Alright
21. Outro

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required