Steve Verret – Boudreaux And Me (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2001

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Boudreaux On His Porch
  2. Steve At The Improv In Los Angeles
  3. Boudreaux At T-boy’s House
  4. Steve’s Cajun Christmas Song – Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
  5. Boudreaux Visits The Improv Too
  6. Steve Telling Stories About Boudreaux
  7. Boudreaux And Guidry And The Truck
  8. Cajun Christmas Song Too – Boudreaux The Leadfoot Fireman
  9. Steve As Jerry Springer On “Roadrage”
  10. Boudreaux Says Bye



Steve’s Cajun comedy CD, “Boudreaux and Me” was taped live at the Improv in Hollywood and other venues. It includes two Cajun Christmas Songs,”Boudreaux the Leadfoot Fireman” and “Santa Clause is Coming to Town (Cajun Style)”, which are both featured on radio stations in the south each year and have also been featured on several national radio programs such as “Dr. Demento”!

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required