Stevie Nicks – The 24 Karat Gold Tour, Live in Concert (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 4050538637779 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl 2-LP Set*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  BMG


Track List

Side A

  1. Stand Back
  2. If Anyone Falls
  3. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around
  4. Crying in the Night
  5. Gypsy


Side B

  1. Wild Heart/Bella Donna
  2. New Orleans
  3. Enchanted
  4. Belle Fleur


Side C

  1. Moonlight (A Vampire’s Dream)
  2. If You Were My Love
  3. Gold Dust Woman


Side D

  1. Edge of Seventeen
  2. Rhiannon
  3. Landslide



Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required