Stevie Wonder – The Original Musiquarium I (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 602557409499 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2017

Label:  Tamla


Track List

Side A

  1. Superstition
  2. You Haven’t Done Nothin’
  3. Living For The City
  4. Front Line

Side B

  1. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
  2. Send One Your Love
  3. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  4. Ribbon In The Sky

Side C

  1. Higher Ground
  2. Sir Duke
  3. Master Blaster (Jammin’)
  4. Boogie On Reggae Woman
  5. That Girl

Side D

  1. I Wish
  2. Isn’t She Lovely
  3. Do I Do



Remastered double LP reissue

Back on vinyl after several years out of print, this 2LP set was originally a 1982 release featuring Stevie’s biggest hits from 1972-1980, with a new song at the end of each of the four sides. The vinyl reissue is newly remastered at famed Capitol Studios, additionally it recreates the original raised artwork while correcting the track sequence errors printed on the original outer jacket.

• Double LP
• Remastered at Capitol Studios
• Original raised artwork

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required