Sun Ra Arkestra – Swirling (Ltd. Gold Vinyl 2-LP Set)


In stock

SKU: 4062548015737 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Colored Vinyl 2-LP Set*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Strut/K7


Track List

Side A

  1. Satellites Are Spinning / Lights On A Satellite
  2. Seductive Fantasy


Side B

  1. Angels And Demons At Play
  2. Swirling
  3. Sea Of Darkness / Darkness


Side C

  1. Astro Black
  2. Infinity / I’ll Wait For You
  3. Queer Notions


Side D

  1. Rocket No. 9
  2. Sunology
  3. Door Of The Cosmos / Say



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required