Swamp Dogg! – Cuffed Collared & Tagged (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 767981128832 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2013

Label:  Cream Records / Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

1. Sam Stone
2. Complication No. 5
3. Lady Madonna
4. You Say You Trust Your Mother
5. If It Hadn’t Been For Sly

Side B

1. Your Last Dirty Trick
2. Knowing I’m Pleasing Me & You
3. In My Resume
4. Captain Of Your Ship
5. Don’t It Make You Wanna Go Home



Bass – Court Pickett
Drums – George Soule
Guitar – Jesse Carr
Horns – Charles Rose, Jack Faith, Joe De Angelis, Joel Dorne, Mike Stough, Ronnie Eades*, Sonny Royal, Stacy Goss
Organ – Clayton Ivy
Piano, Vocals, Backing Vocals – Jerry Williams, Jr. (Swamp Dogg)
Strings – Philadelphia Symphony Orchestra

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required