Swamp Dogg – Total Destruction To Your Mind (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 634457028562 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2013

Label:  Alive Records

LP originally released in 1970


Track List

Side A

  1. Total Destruction To Your Mind
  2. Synthetic World
  3. Dust Your Head Colour Red
  4. Redneck
  5. If I Die Tomorrow (I’ve Lived Tonite)
  6. I Was Born Blue

Side B

  1. Sal-A-Faster
  2. The World Beyond
  3. These Are Not My People
  4. Everything You’ll Ever Need
  5. The Baby Is Mine
  6. Mama’s Baby, Daddy’s Maybe



Arranged By, Producer, Piano, Liner Notes, Lead Vocals – Jerry Williams Jr.
Backing Vocals – Jackie Avery Singers
Bass – Robert (Pop) Popwell
Coordinator [Album Coordinator] – Yvonne Williams
Drums – Johnny (Duck) Sandlin
Engineer – Jim (Fantastic) Hawkins
Guitar – Jesse (Beaver) Carr
Horns – The Maconites
Organ, Piano – Paul (Berry) Hornsby
Other [Wheeler-dealer] – Frank Fenter
Photography By – Willis Hogans Jr.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required