Swamp Water Fox: Uncle Leo J. Eiffert Jr. – More Than I Can Say (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2022

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. More Than I Can Say
  2. To Bad, To Sad, Who Cares?
  3. Zydeco Cajun Two Step
  4. Here On Coon Ass Island
  5. Alligator Crab Soup
  6. She’s Still My City
  7. Cajunland
  8. God He Ain’t Cheap
  9. When
  10. Tippin N Tappin (Instrumental)
  11. Gorgeous George – bonus: Late Johnny Horton Recording Session



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required