Tank And The Bangas – Red Balloon (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Verve


Track List

Side A

  1. Intro (feat. Wayne Brady)
  2. Mr. Bluebell
  3. Anxiety
  4. Oak Tree
  5. Communion in My Cup (feat. The Hamiltones)
  6. Who’s in Charge
  7. Why Try
  8. No Id

Side B

  1. Café Du Monde (feat. Jamison Ross and Trombone Shorty)
  2. Easy Goes It (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
  3. Stolen Fruit
  4. Big (feat. Big Freedia)
  5. Heavy
  6. Jellyfish
  7. Where Do We All Go (feat. Lalah Hathaway and Jacob Collier)



Tank & the Bangas / RED BALLOON – Best New Artist GRAMMY nominee and critically acclaimed band Tank and The Bangas return with their third studio album, Red Balloon. Red Balloon was born out of a pandemic-ordered break from the band’s rigorous touring schedule. The hiatus gave the band space to grow, allowing them to reunite as a more unified group. This new work pushes the band to a new level, shedding light on their unique observations and reflecting on the ills of America while also celebrating the beauty of Black life.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required