Terrance Simien – Dockside Sessions


In stock

SKU: 700261380445 Categories: , , Tags: ,


track list

  1. Time For Me to Dance/C’est Mon Temp Pour Danse
  2. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
  3. You Know I Love You/T’Connais Moi Te L’aime
  4. Franklin’s Tower
  5. If Not For You
  6. In the Dog House/Dans La Maison Des Chien
  7. Ava Magnolia
  8. It Don’t Pay To Cry/C’est Pas la Peine Braillier
  9. You Go Your Way
  10. Pressure Drop

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 0.5 × 5.0 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required