The Animals – The Animals (Remastered Mono Edition) (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 018771997511 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Abkco


Track List

Side A

  1. House Of The Rising Sun
  2. The Girl Can’t Help It
  3. Blue Feeling
  4. Baby Let Me Take You Home
  5. The Right Time
  6. Talkin’ Bout You

Side B

  1. Around And Around
  2. I’m In Love
  3. Gonna Send You Back To Walker
  4. Memphis, Tennessee
  5. I’m Mad Again
  6. I’ve Been Around



The Animals’ self-titled debut album features a mixture of blues, R&B, traditional folk covers, and an Eric Burdon original, “I’m In Love.” The #1 US and UK charting “House of the Rising Sun” is included, which Rolling Stone included on the list of 500 Greatest Songs of All Time. The Animals is available on 180-gram vinyl and has been remastered utilizing high-resolution sources from first generation mono master tapes. Features liner notes by Rolling Stone Senior Editor David Fricke.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required