The Derek Trucks Band ‎– Already Free (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2015

Label: Music On Vinyl


Track List

Side A

  1. Down In The Flood
  2. Something To Make You Happy
  3. Maybe This Time

Side B

  1. Sweet Inspiration
  2. Don’t Miss Me
  3. Get What You Deserve

Side C

  1. Our Love
  2. Down Don’t Bother Me
  3. Days Is Almost Gone

Side D

  1. Back Where I Started
  2. I Know
  3. Already Free



180 gram audiophile vinyl. Gatefold sleeve

Guest Appearances by Doyle Bramhall II, Susan Tedeschi, Oteil Burbridge and Eric Krasno (of Soulive)

On Already Free (2009), the ninth studio album by The Derek Trucks Band, the band has had more time to mature, and the album’s sound is more balanced between the different contributions of its members, who developed its overall effect as they arranged the songs that were recorded for this album. The album marks the band’s highest debut on the Billboard Top 200 chart to date. The album won the 2010 Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Blues Album.


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required