The Desert Nudes – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


Out of stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix


Track List

1. Doggone Cowboy
2. Don’t Fence Me In > G.R.I.T.S.
3. Still in Texas… Again
4. Little Green Valley
5. Prairie Fire
6. She
7. Cool Water
8. The Rain
9. Tumbling Tumbleweeds > Happy Trails

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required