The Iceman Special – Circular Purple Circus (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2020

Label: Independent

Track List

  1. Purpular People
  2. The Ruins
  3. Beaker Street
  4. Static Porn
  5. Ouroboros
  6. Conscious Clown
  7. Who Says There’s No Swamps In Heaven
  8. Ringmaster
  9. Hurry Up And Wait
  10.  The Elephant Sanctuary Waltz
  11. Interlude
  12. Deep Blues



t was made during 2020, because of 2020.
released December 31, 2020


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required