The Iceman Special – Zycordia (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 197773175209 Categories: , , , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Independent


Track List

Side A

  1. Zycordia
  2. Wig Splitter
  3. Round Corners
  4. Fourth Party

Side B

  1. Lagniappe Love
  2. Translation Fixation
  3. Pressure Pleasure
  4. Zygomorphic Doctrine



The Iceman Special:
Will Murry: Vocals & Guitar
Steve Staples: Guitar
Charlie Murry: Bass
Hunter Romero: Drums

Mike Dillon – percussion / vibraphone
Joe Krown – organ

Produced & Mixed By Jack Miele

Recorded at: Studio In The Country, Bogalusa, LA, JMP Studios, New Orleans, LA

Engineered by Jack Miele & Kassie Netherland
Assistant Engineers: Jay Wesley, Shane Wesley, Grady Brechtel
Mastered by Joe Causey for Voyager Mastering

All lyrics by Charlie, all music by all 4 guys.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required