The Meters – Rejuvenation (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This Is A Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  1974

Label:  Music On Vinyl

Track List

Side A

  1. People Say
  2. Love Is For Me
  3. Just Kissed My Baby
  4. What’cha Say
  5. Jungle Man

Side B

  1. Hey Pocky A-Way
  2. It Ain’t No Use
  3. Loving You Is On My Mind
  4. Africa

Bonus Tracks

  1. Hey Pocky A-Way (Single Version)
  2. People Say (Single Version)
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required