The Monocle – KindHumanKind (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2023

Label:  ANealand Music


Track List

Side A

  1. Origins
  2. Shall Not Want
  3. Look Look
  4. Another Man
  5. Mortal Passions


Side B

  1. Whistleblower
  2. Bells
  3. The Chair



  • Aurora Nealand – vocals, accordion, drums, guitar, piano, organ, saxophones, flute, trumpet, percussion

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required