The Original Pinettes Brass Band – Finally


Out of stock


Track List

  1. Lord, Lord, Lord
  2. Mardi Gras in New Orleans
  3. Who You Gonna Call…The Pinettes
  4. When the Saints Go Marching In
  5. Grazin’ in the Grass
  6. We Got The Music
  7. Put Your Right Foot Forward
  8. Baby
  9. Get a Life
  10. Outro
  11. Get a Life (Bonus Track – Clean Version)

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × .05 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required