The Ramsey Lewis Trio ‎– More Sounds Of Christmas (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 602508005046 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Verve

Originally released in 1964


Track List

Side A

  1. Snowbound
  2. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  3. Egg Nog
  4. Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer
  5. Jingle Bells

Side B

  1. Plum Puddin’
  2. Snowfall
  3. We Three Kings
  4. White Christmas
  5. Little Drummer Boy



Arranged By – King Fleming, Will Jackson
Bass – Cleveland Eaton, Eldee Young
Cello – Eldee Young
Drums – Red Holt, Steve McCall
Engineer – Bob Kidder
Piano – Ramsey Lewis
Trombone – John Avant

Recorded at: Universal Recording Studios, Chicago, Illinois, on 10/14/64 and 10/15/64.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required