The Revelers – Play The Swamp Pop Classics Volume 2 (10″ Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 81486702308 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This Is A Vinyl Lp*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Self Released

Track List

Side A

  1. A Trip To The Moon
  2. If It’s Really Gotta Be This Way

Side B

  1. Nobody Would Know
  2. Lonely Women Make Good Lovers


  • Blake Miller – accordion, vocals
  • Chas Justus – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
  • Chris Miller – tenor saxophone
  • Daniel Coolik – fiddle, electric guitar
  • Eric Frey – bass, vocals
  • Glenn Fields – drums, vocals
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required