Thelonious Monk ‎– Palo Alto (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 602507112844 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Impulse!

Recording of a concert at Palo Alto High School, 1968.


Track List

Side A

  1. Ruby, My Dear
  2. Well, You Needn’t

Side B

  1. Don’t Blame Me
  2. Blue Monk
  3. Epistrophy
  4. I Love You Sweetheart Of All My Dreams



  • Double Bass – Larry Gales
  • Drums – Ben Riley
  • Piano – Thelonious Monk
  • Tenor Saxophone – Charlie Rouse
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required