Theresa Andersson – Theresa Andersson


In stock

SKU: 65290510022 Categories: , , Tag:


track list

  1. Jackson
  2. Accustomed To The Dark
  3. Borderline
  4. Fine Line
  5. Singer Of Songs


Theresa Andersson Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Tenor), Main Personnel, Primary Artist, Shaker, String Arrangements, Strings, Violin, Vocals
Bruce Barielle Mastering
Dwight Breeland Main Personnel, Pedal Steel Guitar
René Coman Bass, Bass Instrument, Main Personnel
Don Cook Composer
Jack Craft Cello, Main Personnel
Sam Craft Main Personnel, Violin
Keith Ferguson Fender Rhodes, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Electric Baritone), Main Personnel
John Fohl Dobro, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Main Personnel
Wesley Fontenot Audio Engineer, Engineer
Peter Harris Bass (Upright), Main Personnel
Peter Harris Bass, Bass (Upright)
Gary Hirstius Composer
John Barlow Jarvis Composer
Reggie Lucas Composer
Matt Martin Guitar (Electric), Main Personnel
Arthur Mintz Audio Production, Drum, Drums, Main Personnel, Percussion, Shaker
Mike Napolitano Engineer, Mixing, Overdub Engineer
Carlo Nuccio Drums, Main Personnel
Mark Samuels Executive Producer
Andy Wagner Accordion, Audio Production, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Main Personnel, Organ
Andy Wagner Accordion, Design, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Layout Design, Organ
Lucinda Williams Composer


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required