Tiffany Pollack & Co. – Bayou Liberty (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: NOLA Blue Records


Track List

  1. Spit On Your Grave
  2. Colors
  3. Crawfish & Beer
  4. Mountain
  5. My Soul My Choice
  6. Devil And The Darkness
  7. Sassy Bitch
  8. I’m Gonna Make You Love Me
  9. Hourglasses
  10. Baby Boys
  11. Livin’ For Me
  12. Do It Yourself



  • Tiffany Pollack – vocals, ukulele, slide guitar
  • Brandon Brunious – guitar
  • Stoo Odom – bass
  • Eric Lewis – pedal steel
  • Christopher Johnson – saxophone
  • John Nemeth – harmonica
  • Ian Petillo – drums



Following her award-winning duet album, Blues In My Blood, Tiffany Pollack traveled from her Crescent City home to the Bluff City with a mission to combine the best of both musical influences into her own unique sound. Pollack’s twelve original compositions were produced by label mate John NĂ©meth and recorded to tape at Electraphonic for an old-school feel. The rootsy music overflows with the soul, grit and dynamics of the music of New Orleans and Memphis, here masterfully intertwined.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required