Tin Men – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix



1. Streets of the City
2. How Happy I Am
3. Lonely One in This Room
4. Jackomo Fee Nah Nay
5. Don’t You Just Know It
6. Don’t Ever Let Me Go
7. Blood in My Eyes For You
8. Blackbird Special
9. Function at the Junction
10. I’m in Love Again
11. He Don’t Love You (And He’ll Break Your Heart)
12. Move Upstairs
13. Hit It and Quit It

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required