Tin Men – On The Shady Side


In stock


Release Year: 2015

Label: Independent

Track List

  1. Chocko Mo Feendo Hey
  2. Got Me A New Love Thing
  3. Baby Brown
  4. You’re Not The Only Oyster In The Stew
  5. Yo Mama Can’t Dance Like This
  6. Medley: On The Sunny Side Of The Street/On The Shady Side Of The Street
  7. Jitterbug Waltz
  8. I’m In Love Again
  9. Rubbin’ On That Darned Old Thing
  10. Dinky Doo
  11. Papa Was A Rascal
  12. Holy Cow
  13. Gone So Long


  • Matt Perrine – Sousaphone
  • Washboard Chaz – Washboard and Vocals
  • Alex McMurray – Guitar and Vocals

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 0.5 × 5.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required