Tin Men – Super Great Music For Modern Lovers!


Out of stock


Release Date: 2003

Label: Tin Men


Track List

  1. Hallelujah, I’m A Bum Again
  2. Lulu’s Back In Town
  3. Cocaine Habit Blues
  4. Drunk & In Love
  5. Still Drunk
  6. Useless Without You
  7. He Ain’t Got Rhythm
  8. You Can Be Sure If It’s Cabral
  9. Function At The Junction
  10. Wherever Yer At Blues
  11. Mr. Sellack
  12. Working In A Restaurant
  13. Month Of Sundays
  14. The Darling Of The Okra Strut
  15. Location, Location, Location
  16. Mixed Up Confusion
  17. Dreaming



  • Washboard Chaz – washboard, vocals
  • Matt Perrine – sousaphone
  • Alex McMurray – guitar, vocals


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required