Tony Bennett – Snowfall (The Tony Bennett Christmas Album) (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 194398858111 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Columbia Legacy


Track List

Side A

  1. Snowfall
  2. My Favorite Things
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  5. Medley: We Wish You A Merry Christmas / Silent Night / O Come All Ye Faithful
    / Jingle Bells / Where Is Love?

Side B

  1. Christmasland
  2. I Love The Winter Weather / I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  3. White Christmas
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas



The new edition of Snowfall: The Tony Bennett Christmas Album includes a restoration of the original album art by illustrator Bob Peak and a vinyl sleeve featuring original holiday paintings by Tony Bennett. The album has been remixed and sonically enhanced for this 2021 pressing by producer/sound engineer (and Tony’s son) Dae Bennett, winner of seven Grammy Awards and a Primetime Emmy.

Released on October 6, 1968 on Columbia Records, Snowfall: The Tony Bennett Christmas Album was Tony’s first holiday album.  Originally produced by Jack Gold, Snowfall showcases ten swinging performances of perennial holiday classics as interpreted by the master pop vocalist, accompanied by a full orchestra conducted by Robert Farnon, the album’s musical arranger. Tony and Farnon recorded the album in two historic sessions, laying down six performances at Columbia’s 30th Street Studios in New York and four tracks at CTS Bayswater in London.  Tony Bennett, a 19-time Grammy winner, celebrates his 95th Birthday on Tuesday, August 3rd with a performance at Radio City with Lady Gaga.

Snowfall: The Tony Bennett Christmas Album was certified RIAA platinum on February 12, 2021.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required