Tony Joe White – Collected (3 CD Set)


In stock

SKU: 600753376706 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2012

Label:  Universal Music


Track List

Disc 1

1. Backwoods Preacher Man
2. Roosevelt and Ira Lee (Night of the Mossacin)
3. Soul Francisco
4. Polk Salad Annie
5. Groupy Girl
6. Hard to Handle
7. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
8. Stockholm Blues
9. Boom Boom
10. Hold on to Your Hiney
11. The Daddy
12. I Just Walked Away
13. I’ve Got a Thing About You Baby
14. Even Trolls Love Rock and Roll
15. As the Crow Flies
16. Saturday Night in Oak Grove, Louisiana
17. Ol’ Mother Earth
18. Backwoods Preacher Man
19. Soulful Eyes
20. Hold on to Your Hiney
21. Swamp Rap

Disc 2

1. I Get Off on It
2. Tunica Motel
3. Ain’t Going Down This Time
4. Steamy Windows
5. (You’re Gonna Look) Good in Blues
6. Cool Town Woman
7. Undercover Agent for the Blues
8. Closer to the Truth
9. On the Return to Muscle Shoals
10. I Want to Be with You
11. Backside of Paradise
12. Way Down South
13. Tina
14. Up in Arkansas
15. Always the Song
16. The Path of a Decent Groove
17. Paris Mood Tonight

Disc 3

1. Lake Placid Blues
2. The Guitar Don’t Lie
3. Menutha
4. Let the Healing Begin
5. High Horse
6. Crack the Window Baby
7. Cold Fingers
8. I Want My Fleetwood Back
9. Ol’ Black Crow
10. Ice Cream Man
11. Can’t Go Back Home -FT. Shelby Lynne
12. Closing in on the Fire -FT. Lucinda Williams
13. Playa Del Carmen Nights -FT. Michelle White
14. Rich Woman Blues
15. Did Somebody Make a Fool Out of You (Feat. Eric Clapton)
16. Louvelda -FT. J.J. Cale

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required