Various Artists ‎– Wanted Blaxploitation (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 3596973901569 Categories: , , , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Wagram Music

From Diggers to Music Lovers Series

Brand new vinyl compilation looking at 1970s blaxploitation soundtracks.

180-gram pressing


Track List

Side A

  1. Incredible Bongo Band – Bongolia
  2. Doris Duke – Woman Of The Ghetto
  3. All The People – Cramp Your Style (feat Robert Moore)
  4. Don Julian – Lay It On Your Head
  5. Turner Brothers – Sweetest Thing In The World
  6. Joe Simon – Theme From Cleopatra Jones (feat The mainstreeters)

Side B

  1. Lafayette Afro Rock Band – Darkest Light
  2. Eugene Blacknell – Getting Down
  3. The Sylvers – We Can Make It If We Try
  4. The Pharaohs – Love & Happiness
  5. Jerry Butler – Speak The Truth To The People (Frankie’s Theme)
  6. George & Gwen McCrae – Mechanical Body
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required