Various Artists – Best Of Zydeco


Out of stock


Release Date:  2005

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Bon Temp Louisiana – Jude Taylor
  2. Going Back To Big Mamou – Zydeco Hurricanes
  3. I’m On My Way Back Home – Fernest Arceneaux
  4. If It’s Good For The Gander – Zydeco All Stars
  5. Hound Dog Roll – Jude Taylor
  6. I’m Coming Home – Zydeco Hurricanes
  7. Pine Grove Blues (My Negress) – Fernest Arceneaux
  8. Let’s Do The Zydeco – Jude Taylor
  9. Dance And Show Off – Zydeco All Stars
  10. Popcorn – Tony Delafose
  11. Burnin’ Flames Special – Jude Taylor
  12. Catin A Soileau – Tony Delafose
  13. Hot Tamale Baby – Zydeco Hurricanes


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required