Various Artists – Funky Kidz


In stock


Release Date:  2008

Label:  ASAP Productions


Track List

  1. You’ve Got A Friend In Me – Bonerama
  2. Hokey Pokey – Big Sam’s Funky Nation
  3. Zip A Dee Doo Dah – Ivan Neville’s Dumpstaphunk
  4. Yellow Submarine – Papa Grows Funk
  5. If I Only Had A Brain – Paul Sanchez
  6. He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands – George Porter Jr.
  7. Somewhere Over The Rainbow – Theresa Andersson
  8. Froggy Went A Courtin – The Radiators
  9. This Land Is Your Land – Walter “Wolfman” Washington and the Roadmasters
  10. When I See An Elephant Fly – Johnny Sketch and the Dirty Notes
  11. This Little Light of Mine – Ingrid Lucia
  12. Garden Song – Amanda Shaw and the Cute Guys




You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required