Various Artists – Halloween Garage Blues (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Cleopatra Records

Limited Edition Orange Vinyl


Track List

Side A

1. Eric Gales & Geno – She Cast a Spell on Me
2. Kenny Neal – Swamp Creature
3. Dr. John – Zu Zu Man
4. Harvey Mandel – Hank the Ripper
5. Arthur Brown – Fire
6. Iggy Pop – I Wanna Be Your Dog

Side B

1. Junior Wells – Hoodoo Man Blues
2. The Fuzztones – Bad News Travels Fast
3. Sylvain Sylvain – Rocket Into Outer Space
4. Pat Travers – Death Letter
5. Leo Bud Welch – Don’t Let the Devil Ride
6. Screamin’ Jay Hawkins – I Put a Spell on You
7. Mitch Ryder – Devil with a Blue Dress



A unique collection of haunting blues and spooky garage rock to make this Halloween season both frightening and fun! Includes exclusive tracks from guitar ghoul Eric Gales, demonic NY Doll Sylvain Sylvain, killer Kenny Neal and a newly reanimated Paul Rudolph-led Pink Fairies PLUS The MC5, Iggy Pop, Junior Wells, Shuggie Otis, The Litter, The Fuzztones and more!

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required