Various Artists – Sampled Soul (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Wagram Music


Track List

Side A

A1. Charles Aznavour – Parce Que Tu Crois 3:07
A2. Joe Simon – Before The Night Is Over 3:34
A3. Ray Charles – I Got A Woman 2:50
A4. Timmy Thomas – Why Can’t We Live Together 4:34
A5. Vera Hall – Trouble So Hard 1:37

Side B

B1. Bob & Earl – Harlem Shuffle 2:43
B2. Syl Johnson – I Hate I Walked Away 3:25
B3. Dusty Springfield – Son Of A Preacher Man 2:25
B4. The Persuasions – Good Times 2:39
B5. Johnny Mathis – Come To Me 3:01
B6. Millie Jackson – All The Way Lover 5:46

Side C

C1. Etta James – Something’s Got A Hold On Me 2:46
C2. C.B. & The Ten Others With Axes – Rosie 2:46
C3. Bobby “Blue” Bland – (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don’t Want To Be Right (Album Version) 3:49
C4. Bobby Caldwell – Open Your Eyes 3:41
C5. Boom Clap Bachelors – Tiden Flyver 5:02
C6. Galt MacDermot – Coffee Cold 3:20

Side D

D1. Gene Chandler – Duke Of Earl 2:23
D2. Marva Whitney – It’s My Thing (You Can’t Tell Me Who To Sock It To) 4:03
D3. Joe Simon – Walking Down Lonely Street 4:27
D4. Lowrell – Mellow Mellow (Right On) 8:01

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required