Various Artists – Ultimate Zydeco (Vinyl LP)


In stock



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Pine Point Trail Ride – Beau Jocque
  2. I’m On My Way Back Home – Fernest Arceneaux
  3. Zydeco Boogaloo – Rockin’ Dopsie, Jr
  4. Squeeze That Thing – Rockin’ Sidney
  5. Hound Dog Roll – Jude Taylor

Side B

  1. No Good Woman – Beau Jocque
  2. Mom Et Pop – Thomas “Big Hat” Fields
  3. Eh, Mama – Fernest Arceneaux
  4. Tu Le Ton Son Ton – Zydeco All-Stars
  5. Zydeco Lawtell – Roy Carrier

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required