Various Artists – Where Y’at? Ultimate Black & Gold Party!


In stock


Release Date:  2010

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

1. Halftime (Stand Up and Get Crunk!) – Ying Yang Twins
  2. Black and Gold Super Bowl – Big Al Carson
  3. Who Dat Dream – One
  4. The Saints Are Coming – The Nobles
  5. Them Saints On a Roll – Pinstripe Brass Band
  6. Who Dat? – Olympia Brass Band
  7. The Second Line – Stop, Inc.
  8. Zydeco Who Dat – Rockin’ Dopsie, Jr.
  9. Knock With Me – Rock With Me – Lil Rascals Brass Band
  10. Let Your Mind Be Free – Soul Rebels
  11. Why Can’t We Be One People? – Hustlers Brass Band
  12. Big Chief – Professor Longhair
  13. Feel Like Funkin’ It Up – Rebirth Brass Band
  14. When The Saints Go Marching In – Rebirth Brass Band

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required