Various – Jazz Divas – Classics By The Queens Of Jazz (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  Wagram


Track List

Side A

  1. Anita O’Day – Sing, Sing, Sing
  2. Aretha Franklin – God Bless The Child
  3. Billie Holiday – I’m A Fool To Want You
  4. Carmen McRae & The Dave Brubeck Quartet – Take Five
  5. Chris Connor – Lullaby Of Birdland
  6. Dinah Washington – Mad About The Boy
  7. Doris Day – Keep Smilin’, Keep Laughin’, Be Happy
  8. Ella Fitzgerald – What Is This Thing Called Love?

Side B

  1. Etta James – At Last
  2. Julie London – Cry Me A River
  3. Marilyn Monroe – (This Is) A Fine Romance
  4. Nina Simone – My Baby Just Cares For Me
  5. Peggy Lee – Black Coffee
  6. Rosemary Clooney & Perez Prado And His Orchestra – Sway (Quien Sera)
  7. Sarah Vaughan – Summertime
  8. Shirley Bassey – Kiss Me Honey Honey (Kiss Me)
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required