Juan Pardo & Voices Of A Nation – Voices Of A Nation


Out of stock


Release Date – 2016

Label – Independent

Track List

  1. Voices Of A Nation
  2. Ho Na Nae
  3. Indians Here They Come
  4. Shoo Fly
  5. Shallow Water
  6. Golden Crown
  7. Dive In That Gumbo
  8. Let’s Go Get Em
  9. Sew Sew Sew
  10. Down Town Coming
  11. Come On Up Town
  12. Indian Red


  • Percussion – Ajay Mallery, Kerry Vessel, Romes Bougere
  • Tamborine & Cowbell – Issac Kinchen, Jeremy Stevenson, Juan Pardo, Romeo Bougere, Kentrell Watson
  • Background Vocals – Voices Of A Nation Project
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required