Warren Battiste – “Quiet Storm In New Orleans”


Out of stock

SKU: 762247714620 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date:  2008

Label:  Progressive Records


Track List

1. Take the “A” Train
2. Autumn Leaves
3. Summertime
4. In A Sentimental Mood
5. Out Of Nowhere
6. Bop For Jacques
7. Straight, No Chaser
8. Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans?



Warren Battiste – guitar
Larry Sieberth – piano
Jim Markway – string bass
Richard Hale – drums


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required