Waylon Thibodeaux – Best Of Cajun: The Traditional Songs


Out of stock


Release Date:  1993

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Je Veux Me Marier
  2. Grand Mamou
  3. Chou-Pique Two Step
  4. Bayou Teche
  5. Paradin Two Step
  6. Grand Texas
  7. Madame Sosthene
  8. Ou-Ce Que T’es Parti
  9. Jolie Blonde
  10. Lake Charles Two Step
  11. Big Mamou


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required