Waylon Thibodeaux – Here We Go Again


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Rabadash


Track List

  1. Here We Go Again
  2. Fail Fail Fail
  3. I’m Stuck With the Blues Again
  4. When Love Comes Back
  5. Our Life’s Another Old Blues Song
  6. River Boat Song
  7. Way Down South
  8. Don’t You Make Me Put My Fiddle Down
  9. Smoke Signals
  10. Funny How Time Slips Away



  • Waylon Thibodeaux – vocals, fiddle
  • Johnny Sansone – Harmonica
  • John Autin – piano, organ
  • Josh Garett, Jody Mayeau, Mark Trentacosta, Dwight Breland, Keenan Knight – guitars
  • Troy Billiot, Wendell Person, David Hyde, Mark Dufrene, Benny Turner – bass
  • Chris Lacinak, Randy Carpenter, Donnie Breland – drums


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required