Weezer – SZNZ: Spring (Glow In The Dark Vinyl EP)


Out of stock

SKU: 075678635120 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Atlantic


Track List

Side A

  1. Opening Night
  2. Angels On Vacation
  3. A Little Bit of Love
  4. The Garden of Eden

Side B

  1. The Sound Of Drums
  2. All This Love
  3. Wild At Heart
  4. Across the Meadow (Vinyl-Exclusive Bonus Track)



Weezer are proud to present one of their most exciting projects to date: SZNZ, a four EP song cycle of sorts. Already mythical across the internet, SZNZ will, fittingly, be released at the start of every season via Crush Music/Atlantic Records. Each EP will offer it’s own palette of colors, creatures, and emotions to explore. They’re also being created in real time, made in tandem with the season themselves; the band only just finished SZNZ: Spring, and have yet to begin work on SZNZ: Summer, SZNZ: Autumn, and SZNZ: Winter. Once they’ve all been released, however, the EPs will create an incredible collection of some of Weezer’s best songs yet, which is no small feat for a band that never leaves the Zeitgeist.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required