Woodenhead – Live At Tipitina’s


In stock

SKU: 88829524232 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Year: 2015

Label: Independent

Track List

  1. Antifunk
  2. Trio
  3. Severely Blue
  4. Allison Miner
  5. More Mr. Nice Guy
  6. The Big Outside
  7. Buzz Beat
  8. King Rootin’ Tootin’
  9. Ol Mac


  • Jimmy Robinson – Electric Guitar
  • Fran Comiskey – Keyboards
  • Paul Clement – Electric Bass
  • Mark Whitaker – Drums


In December 1993, New Orleans band Woodenhead recorded a blistering three set gig for a packed house at the famed Tipitina’s. As the group was also in the midst of a studio recording project, the live tapes were put on a shelf and forgotten. These lost gems have been rediscovered, mixed and mastered to coincide with the band’s 40th anniversary.

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 0.5 × 5.0 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required