Yes – Fragile [Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP]


In stock

SKU: 603497838240 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Rhino/Atlantic


Track List

Side A

  1. Roundabout
  2. Cans And Brahms
  3. We Have Heaven
  4. South Side Of The Sky

Side B

  1. Five Percent For Nothing
  2. Long Distance Runaround
  3. The Fish (Shindleria Praematurus)
  4. Mood For A Day
  5. Heart Of The Sunrise



Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

Rhino Start Your Ear Off Right 2023 Edition

Fragile is the fourth studio album by the English progressive rock band Yes, released on November 26, 1971. It is their first album recorded with keyboardist Rick Wakeman in the band’s line-up after Tony Kaye was fired for having a lack of interest in learning more electronic keyboards. Formed of nine tracks, four are group performances while the remaining five are solo features written by each member. Its cover was designed by Roger Dean, who would design their future band logo, stage sets, and many of their future album covers. Fragile received a positive reception upon its release and was a commercial and critical success, reaching No. 4 on the US Billboard Top LPs chart and No. 7 on the UK Albums Chart. “Roundabout” was released as a single in the US which reached No. 13 and is one of the band’s best known songs. The album is certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America for selling over 2 million copies.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required