Yoshitaka “Z2” Tsuji Trio – Happy Hour (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2023

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Happy Hour
  2. Sweet Lorraine
  3. Stolen Moments
  4. Edelweiss
  5. Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise
  6. A Hundred Years From Today
  7. Men Tan Pin
  8. Fire Waltz
  9. My Ideal
  10. Shiny Stockings
  11. My Little Son Flower



  • Yoshitaka “Z2” Tsuji – piano
  • Sam Albright – bass
  • Willie Green III – drums




You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required