Zeke Fishhead – Every Twisted Road


In stock


Release Date: 2020

Label: Fishhead Music


Track List

  1. Last Of The Do Dos
  2. Ain’t No Meat
  3. In The Next Ice Age
  4. The Dark End Of Desire
  5. My Heart Belongs With You
  6. So Far From Home
  7. Every Twisted Road
  8. Woe Be Gone
  9. Waiting For The Other Shoe To Drop
  10. Old Sad Song
  11. What’s Good For The Moose
  12. Anyway Baby
  13. Stranded



  • Ed Volker – all songs written & performed by


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required