Zeke Fishhead – Love In The Ruins


In stock


Release Date – 2012

Label – Independent

Track List

  1. Fool’s Game
  2. Settle Me Down Easy
  3. Bird In The Hand Two In The Bush
  4. The Gypsy Rose
  5. All The Good Ones
  6. Get Back To The Root
  7. The Breaks Of The Games
  8. Welcome To The Pleasure Dome
  9. Tiger
  10. The Agent
  11. Down To The Nickel And Dime
  12. Love In The Ruins
  13. The Moon Is A Maid


  • All written & performed by Ed Volker


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required